Latest Products http://www.kadlasneemindia.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.kadlasneemindia.com Castor Oil http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/castor-oil.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest castor oil suppliers from India. We also offer wholesale Castor Oil, which is available for our precious customers at various profitable deals. The castor seed oil being delivered to our customers is of good quality with 0% adulteration. Neem Fruit http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/neem-fruit.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent exporters of fresh Neem Fruit from India. The raw neem fruit is green in color and gradually turns to yellow as it gets seasoned. There are many dry neem fruit manufacturers existing but we are the most demanded one in the market. Neem Oil Cake http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/neem-oil-cake.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent suppliers of Neem Oil Cake in India. The pure Neem Oil Cake supplied by us is used as a natural fertilizer. Organic Neem Oil Cake is prepared by mixing neem with nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium and other micro nutrients that are necessary for increasing the fertility of the soil. Karanja Oil http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/karanja-oil.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Karanja Oil is mostly used in agriculture field. The cake left after extraction of oil from Karanja, is excellent organic manure with insect controlling properties. Karanja Cake having minimum karanjan content of ppm and provides the crop with essential nutrients, while significantly reducing the number of soil insects. Cotton Seed Oil Cake http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Cotton Seed Oil Cake of premium quality in the Indian market. The Cotton Seed Oil Cake, we provide, is known for high nutritional value that boosts the growth and keep the animals healthy. Cotton Seeds http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/cotton-seeds.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide encompass of Cotton Seeds in the national as well as international markets. Cotton Seeds are scientifically developed and hybridized at our unit under the supervision of experts. Cotton Seed Crude Oil http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/cotton-seed-crude-oil.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide you Un-refined Cotton Seed Crude Oil (Cotton Seed Raw Oil), which is refined and filtered at the refinery.We are engaged in the manufacturing a broad array of cotton seeds Unrefined oil . These products are extracted from the cotton seeds. The offered range of product is an unrefined lose oil and is supplied and demanded by Edible Oil Refinery Plants. Castor Cake http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/castor-cake.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Castor Cake is obtained during the crushing of castor seeds, which contains 9% castor oil.Castor Cake is a natural nitrogen fertilizer (solid residue obtained from the treatment of seeds for castor oil), plant origin, rich in nitrogen, trace elements and organic matter. It is a simple manure, which acts progressively that encourages soil microbial activity. Karanja Oil Cake http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/karanja-oil-cake.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Karanja tree (Pongammia glabra and Pongammia Pinnata) can be found throughout India and Karanja tree is popularly known for its medicinal properties, and it is traditionally used for many years. We manufacture Karanja Oil Cake by processing pure karanja seeds, and crushing pure karanja seeds, extract karanja oil from it. Karanja Seeds http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/karanja-seeds.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has achieved a top notch position in the industry by offering an excellent quality range of Karanja Seed in the market. Products offered by us are available in the market in different choices of moisture proof packaging as well as are highly utilized for various medicinal properties. Neem Oil http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/neem-oil.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil is one of the non toxic neem products. We have been identified as the best exporters of cold pressed Neem Oil in India. The pure Neem Oil is entirely free from any sort of adulteration. The Neem Oil is processed under the process of heating and cooling the main ingredient neem simultaneously so as to retain the properties of neem in the oil. Pomegranate Peel http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/pomegranate-peel.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Pomegranate peels are gaining popularity for many reasons when it comes to the fantastic health benefits they can provide. There are several uses for pomegranate peels, but let’s look first at the phenomenal healthy content in the peels of this amazing fruit. Dried Pomegranate Seed http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/dried-pomegranate-seed.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anardana are the dried seeds of pomegranate fruit.Fresh Pomegranate arils dried with pulp is commonly used as a spice in many dishes. Anardana or Dryed Pomegranate seeds used as an ingredient in preparing Indian foods. Dried Pomegranate Flower http://www.kadlasneemindia.com/dried-pomegranate-flower.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Solapur(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers.   We are among one of the recognized producer, exporter and supplier of high quality dried pomegranate flower.